rodgers & hammerstein's cinderella

Ticket information coming soon!

show dates

Friday, November 10th at 7pm
Saturday, November 11th at 7pm
Sunday, November 12th at 2pm

Auditorium Address:
6200 Ontario Center Road
Ontario, NY 14519


Music: Richard Rodgers
Lyrics: Oscar Hammerstein II
Book: Oscar Hammerstein II & Douglas Carter Beane

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s Rodgers + Hammerstein’s Cinderella is the new Broadway adaptation of the classic musical. This contemporary take on the classic tale features Rodgers & Hammerstein’s most beloved songs, including “In My Own Little Corner,” “Impossible/It’s Possible” and “Ten Minutes Ago,” alongside a hilarious and romantic libretto by Tony Award nominee Douglas Carter Beane, with new characters and surprising twists.

Originally presented on television in 1957 starring Julie Andrews, Rodgers & Hammerstein’s Rodgers + Hammerstein’s Cinderella was twice remade, first in 1965 for Lesley Ann Warren and then again in 1997 featuring Brandy and Whitney Houston. —

Production team

Director: Kendra Hacker
Vocal Director: Dominic Vassallo
Choreographer: Jaime Akerley
Stage Manager: Morgan M. B. Kittleson
Pit Director: Andy Kittleson
Producer: Heather Jackson

cast list

Ella - Kylie Parsons
Topher - Stefan Uveges
Madame - Jacqui Yu
Marie - Kathy Perconti
Gabrielle - Hayley Briner
Charlotte - Shelby Dunning
Sebastian - Kevin Hayes
Jean-Michel - George Stollsteimer
Lord Pinkleton - Darius Fuller
Fox - Lauren Akerley
Fox Puppet - Nicole Simone
Raccoon - Aleyna DeMay
Raccoon Puppet - Logan Champlin
Ensemble - Stacy Miller, Emma Vos, Shane Blauvelt, Jeremy Cummings, Karen Smith, Hannah Scozzari, Dawn Kittleson, Gabrielle Crespo, Adam Bresette, Kaitlyn Elliott, Leah Gonzalez, Susan Costa, Larissa Myhowych, Mary Gagliano, AnnMarie Champagne, Marissa Tucker, Laura Maher, Rebecca Nigro, Kyle Clair-Phillips, Audrey Davis, Kyle Gehardt, Kensington Aman, Corey Aman, Logan Champlin, Graci Okolowicz, Tasha Colton, Marianne Maysuch, Lauren Akerley, Caleb Nagel, Will Grant, Aleyna DeMay, Michaela Caine, Courtney Buss, Colleen Markevicz, Isaiah Salisbury, Donna Nauman, Nicole Simone, Eden Salisbury, Eileen Naegler, Delaney Cassano, Regina George, Katie Cummings, Karl Unvericht, James Weiser, Gabriella Nozik, Becky Jasen, Cody Jackson,, Dylan DeGeorge, Joanna Meyer, Sean Meyer, Karen Reiber, Tricia Gerringer, Kris Lombardo, Angela Fradella, Victoria Dunning, Martha Liddle, Toria Holcomb, Chris Nagel, Maggie Nowak, Elyse Heerkens, Raeanne Cook, Wesley Lowe, Adair Priddle, Charlene Beckwith

questions about the show?

Contact us below with questions or concerns!

Scroll to Top